UTJ – United Torah Judiasm or Yahadut HaTorah is a faction made up of two parties Agudat Yisrael and Degel HaTorah.

The Agudat Yisrael list: 1) Deputy Health Minister Yaakov Litzman, 2) Former Deputy Minister Meir Porush, 3) Deputy Education Minister Eliezer Moses and 4) MK Yisrael Eichler. Due to the joint list with Degel HaTorah the 5th spot on Agudat Yisrael is not realisitc.

The Degel HaTorah list: 1) Apporpriations Committee Chairman MK Moshe Gafni, 2) MK Uri Maklev, 3) Bnei Brak Mayor Yaakov Asher. Due to the joint list with Agudat Yisrael the 4th spot on Degel HaTorah list is not realisitc.

The joint UTJ list: 1) Litzman 2) Gafni 3) Parush 4) Maklev 5) Moses 6) Eichler 7) Asher

Note: No poll over the last 4 years has given UTJ over 7 seats.