I am not a Likud member but if I was I would vote for these people.

Ofir Akunis, Gabi Avital, Benny Begin, Danny Danon, Yuli Edelstein, Zeev Elkin, Gilad Erdan, David Hermlin, Yariv Levin, Reuven Rivlin, Gideon Sa’ar and Daniel Tauber

Note: I would probably vote for less than 12 people but I know it is required to vote for at least 12.